Small group German evening classes in EC4 starting September - November 2019
Minimum number of students: 3, maximum number of students: 5
Unsure about your level ? Please phone for an informal assessment.

Brexit blues or new adventure ? Get some information on our 1-2 days packages language and culture on moving to Germany. After a first chat and needs analysis on the phone we will send you a tailormade offer. 

EVENT LIST

Thursday, 28.11.2019

A2 module 2. A new class will start on Thursday,28 November, 6-7.30pm.

Monday, 02.12.2019

A1 module 2. A new class will start on Monday, 2 December, 6-7.30pm. This is currently a mini group/2 students and is actevely looking for a third person (at the right level) to join their group.

Thursday, 16.01.2020

A1 module 1 (complete beginner). A new class will start on Thursday, 16 January, 7.45-9.15pm.

Wednesday, 29.01.2020

A1 module 2. A new class will start on Wednesday, 29 January 2020, 6-7.30pm

Monday, 03.02.2020

Beginners A1 module 3. A new class will start on Monday, 3 February 2020, 6-7-30pm.

Thursday, 27.02.2020

A2 module 3 ( third module of lower intermediate). A new class will start on Thursday, 27 February 2020, 6-7.30pm.

Sunday, 01.03.2020

German conversation in London's free museums. A2-C2 welcome !

Copyright 2020 germantuition.com